Loading...

For Patients

/For Patients
For Patients2019-04-04T13:34:25-10:00

Aloha!

Welcome to the patient’s area of our website where you will find easy access to our frequently asked questions, exam information, forms, and announcements.

Are you interested in accessing your images and reports online? Register online or call us at (808) 949-0091 to provide some information needed to create your account.

Patient Portal

Login

Useful Links

2019 Holiday Schedule

Closed
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
President’s Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Wednesday, December 25
Open Half Day (to 12:00pm)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Kamehameha Day Monday, June 11
Statehood Day Friday, August 16
Discoverers Day Monday, October 14
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31