Loading...

For Physicians

/For Physicians
For Physicians2019-06-10T17:20:40-10:00

Aloha!

Welcome to the physician’s area of our website where you will find easy access to our newsletters, radiologist posts, and announcements.

Are you interested in accessing your patient’s images and reports online? Call us at (808) 949-0091 to provide your contact information and one of our Physician Relations Representatives will setup an appointment with you to create your account.

Useful Links

Physician Portal
ACR Appropriateness Criteria
2019 Holiday Schedule

Future Proofing: Interface & Integrate

With all the recent changes going on in healthcare it is important to build a network of support. Let us help you in meeting some of your Clinical Quality Measures and Meaningful Use requirements. Need help with Pre-Authorizations and Scheduling? We do that too.

2019 Holiday Schedule

Closed
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
President’s Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Wednesday, December 25
Open Half Day (to 12:00pm)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Kamehameha Day Tuesday, June 11
Statehood Day Friday, August 16
Discoverers Day Monday, October 14
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31

Announcements

New Office Hours

St. Francis
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm

MRI
Monday – Friday: 8am – 10pm
Saturday: 8am – 7pm
Sunday: 8am – 12pm

Ala Moana
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm

MRI
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm

Center for Women’s Imaging
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm

Kaheka
Effective 7/1/17 – No diagnostic imaging available. Administrative offices only.

Trying to Schedule an Ultrasound Same-day?

Ask for ultrasound availability times at our St. Francis location. Get your patient scheduled same-day for most afternoons!

Topics of Interest

PACBLU Introduction to Medical Imaging

On February 26, 2014 one of our very own radiologists, Dr. Alice Smith, will be giving a presentation on an "Introduction to Medical Imaging."  This event is being hosted by PACBLU at the Ala Moana [...]

January 10th, 2014|

Peripheral Nerve Imaging

Peripheral Nerve Imaging - by Dr. Alice Smith, Radiologist - Peripheral nerve imaging (PNI) with MR demonstrates anatomic detail that can help in localization and treatment planning. Accurate clinical history, a thorough physical exam and [...]

December 16th, 2013|